Sales office Cologne : +49 2203 36 86 10 | Sales office Hamburg: +49 40 23 50 80

OUR BRANDS – A SIGN OF QUALITY


Our brands brands guarantee you consistently high quality standards: bundled quality your customers can rely on. Our own brands offer high-quality meats which are portioned and labelled according to your wishes from animals which are reared and kept to ensure the animal’s welfare as well as premium quality.

OUR FRESHNESS GUARANTEE – FOR SAFE ENJOYMENT


Quality assurance is a top priority for us. So, too is culinary freshness. That is why, the guarantee of origin, seamless quality management and strict monitoring and adherence to the refrigeration chain are decisive for us. We guarantee the German market first-class and tasty meat from natural husbandry thanks to precisely coordinated logistics, full transparency and high quality standards. Your satisfaction guaranteed.

learn more

YOU BENEFIT FROM OUR EXPERIENCE


35-Years
Since its founding, our company has been importing and selling high-quality meat from countries of origin all over the world with a special focus on Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay. On the German market, we stand for decades of secure import expertise in meat wholesale. We have an answer to your requirements and are at your side as an experienced, reliable partner. Benefit from our expertise in South America: for maximum traceability, seamless logistics and premium quality.

learn more

Vertriebsbüro Köln: +49 2203 36 86 10 | Vertriebsbüro Hamburg: +49 40 23 50 80

UNSERE MARKEN – ZEICHEN FÜR GÜTE


Mit unseren Marken sichern wir Ihnen gleichbleibend hohe Qualitätsstandards: gebündelte Qualität, auf die Ihre Kunden vertrauen können. Wunschgerecht portioniert und etikettiert bieten unsere Eigenmarken hochwertige Fleischsorten von Tieren, bei deren Aufzucht und Haltung auch die Wertschätzung des Tierwohls für beste Qualität sorgt.

UNSER FRISCHEVERSPRECHEN – FÜR SICHEREN GENUSS


Qualitätssicherheit wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Kulinarische Frische auch. Deswegen sind für uns die Herkunftssicherheit, ein lückenloses Qualitätsmanagement und eine strenge Überwachung und Einhaltung der Kühlkette entscheidend. Dank präzise abgestimmter Logistik, voller Transparenz und hohen Qualitätsstandards gewährleisten wir dem deutschen Markt erstklassiges und schmackhaftes Fleisch aus naturnaher Haltung. Zufriedenheit garantiert.

mehr erfahren

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG – IHR VORTEIL


35-jahre@2x
Seit Gründung unseres Unternehmens importieren und vertreiben wir hochwertiges Qualitätsfleisch aus weltweiten Herkunftsländern mit einem besonderen Schwerpunkt auf Argentinien, Brasilien, Chile und Uruguay. Im deutschen Markt stehen wir für jahrzehntelang gesicherte Importkompetenz im Fleischgroßhandel. Wir haben auf Ihre Anforderungen eine Antwort und stehen Ihnen als erfahrener, verlässlicher Partner zur Seite. Profitieren Sie von unserer Südamerika-Expertise: für maximale Herkunftssicherheit, lückenlose Logistik und Premium-Qualität.

mehr erfahren